top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Wealth by Health Foundation

🎉 2024 Wealth by Health Events 🎉

Updated: Apr 9

Happy New Year, everyone!


Wealth by Health is thrilled to unveil the official schedule of events for 2024. This exciting lineup includes our regular Vaccine Clinics, Full-Scale Free Health Clinics, Vision Clinics, International Mission, Thanksgiving Giveaway, Food Distribution, & more.


Stay tuned for impactful and engaging events throughout the year!


Below are a list of dates*:


*Please note that this schedule is tentative and subject to change. Feel free to re-visit the page for updates at a later time.


  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Friday, February 2, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Sunday, February 4, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 - Food Distribution - 10AM-1PM (@ Dharma Seal Temple) 

  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Friday, March 1, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM  (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ TBD) 

  • Saturday, March 24, 2024 - Educational Seminar - 1PM-3PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 - Free Health Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Friday, April 5, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Sunday, April 7, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 - Food Distribution - 10AM-12PM (@ Dharma Seal Temple Back Gate) 

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • End of April - Indonesia International Medical Mission

*Tentative and Subject to change

  • Friday, May 3, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Friday, June 7, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 - Vaccine Clinic - 9AM-12PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 - Educational Seminar - 1PM-3PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 - Free Health Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Friday, July 5, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 - Food Distribution - 10AM-1PM (@ TBD)  

  • Friday, August 2, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Friday, September 6, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 - Food Distribution - 10AM-1PM (@ TBD)  

  • Friday, October 4, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Saturday, October 5, 2024 - Educational Seminar - 1PM-3PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 - Free Health Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center) 

  • End of October - Zambia International Medical Mission

*Tentative and Subject to change

  • Friday, November 1, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 - Thanksgiving Giveaway - Food Distribution - 10AM-1PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)  

  • Friday, December 6, 2024 - Vision Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ Rosemead Community Recreation Center)

  • Saturday, December 14, 2024 - Educational Seminar - 1PM-3PM (@ TBD) 

  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 - Free Health Clinic - 9AM-4PM (@ TBD)


Volunteers are always needed to carry out our events! If you are interested in becoming a Wealth by Health volunteer, please see below and sign up through the corresponding link.


*Children Routine Vaccines include DTaP, HEP A, HEP B, HPV, IPV (polio),MCV4, MENB, MMR, TDAP, VARIVAX (Varicella/chickenpox)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Healthcare Provider Volunteers:

Licensed healthcare providers in the medical, dental, vision, eastern medicain fields are needed.


Clinics


General Volunteers:

General Volunteers are needed to assist with patient registration, patient escorting, and managing patient flow.

Clinics


Food Distribution

Comments


bottom of page